Welcome to the ecolodge Lemurs on Ile aux Nattes

A coral jewel set on a lagoon just south of St. Mary, Ile aux Mats offers beaches, coconut trees and the hospitality of its inhabitants.

One village in the island's center, conducive to beautiful walks. The lagoon itself to you, decked emerald or turquoise as the time.

Ecolodge Lemurs

Paradise is the word ever advanced to describe this place populated by fishermen and gatherers, and whose main activity is tourism.

Located south of the island to the mats, Lemurs is bordered by a beautiful lagoon. Protected from the easterly winds and South, establishment favors quality over quantity. 8 cozy bungalows spread in the park and a few meters from the lagoon. Its restaurant based on seafood is completely open on the lagoon in panorama mode. The feet in the sand, the eyes of the lagoon, with a cocktail, you will get to see very closely and especially hear lemurs (too made). These are Vari, who share with us this magical place. The park serves as their habitat is essential to their lives, especially food, protection at birth and especially pretext for many games in the afternoon. Remember whale season in July and August !

we Bungalows

The ecolodge Lemurs landed south of the island with mats in front of a beautiful lagoon

Bungalow Standard

From: €20 Night

Bungalow Double Standard de 24m2 (3 pax).

Bungalow Simple

From: €10 Night

Simple Bungalow 8 m2 (1 pax). Loading…

Bungalow Confort

From: €30 Night

Bungalow Double Comfort 28 m2 (2 pax) Loading…

Family Bungalow

From: €50 Night

Family Bungalow of 36 m2 (4 pax)

The Lemurian Gourmand

Restaurant

Gastronomy in Madagascar is a true reflection of the mosaic of cultures that make up the Big Island. A real journey for the palate, to discover in its best restaurants.

activities

Santa Maria offers its landscapes and its coastline full of charm and beauty. The population is smiling and welcoming, proud of his island. Whatever the means of transport, discover the island Nature. Ask at the reception all the details on these activities:Kayaks
, Snorkeling
, Hiking / Excursions , Fishing trips, Whale Safari (season) ,sport fishing, diving bottles, Quads outputs, 4X4 outputs / Minibus
Journée Découverte Ile aux Nattes & Safari Baleines

Island Discovery Day to Mats & Whale Safari

The morning from 9am from the hotel or in the afternoon from the hotel at 14:30. Not to be missed. A sworn guide supports our customers and discover the island with mats for a period of 2 hours at 2:30. After visiting the park and can ...
Découverte Ile aux Nattes & Îlots Sables

Discover Ile aux Mats & Sands islets

Our guide will pick you up and you will discover the island with mats for two good heures.Visitez our park and its regulars, lemurs and enjoy a meal at Lemur Gourmand, our restaurant. Then, motor canoe, a nice walk along the east coast of Santa ...
Bien être & relaxation

Wellness & relaxation

Located south of Sainte Marie, which itself is located north of Madagascar, the island of Mats will surprise you with its authenticity and its exuberant nature. This little piece of paradise surrounded by beautiful beaches is still immune to major tourist masses. The ecolodge Lemurs landed south ...

They enjoyed their stay

view

YOGA

Explorerles deeper aspects of life and get in touch with our rich nature we join Yoga stay to discipline your body and mind. A very effective way to cut off from the world and enter an awakening in a place where time stands still.

Bienvenue à l’écolodge Les Lémuriens à l’Ile aux Nattes

Petit bijou corallien posé sur un lagon juste au Sud de Sainte Marie, l’ile aux Nattes vous offre ses plages, ses cocotiers et l’accueil de ses habitants.

Un seul village situé au centre de l’île, propice à de belles balades. Le lagon s’offre à vous, paré de couleurs émeraude ou turquoise selon le temps.

Ecolodge Les Lémuriens

Le Paradis est le mot sans cesse avancé pour décrire cet endroit peuplé de pêcheurs et de cueilleurs, et dont la principale activité reste le tourisme.

Situé au sud de l’ile aux Nattes, Les Lémuriens est bordé par un magnifique lagon. Protégé des vents d’Est et du Sud, l’établissement privilégie la qualité à la quantité. 8 bungalows confortables réparti dans le parc et à quelques mètres du lagon. Son restaurant basé sur les produits de la mer est ouvert complètement sur le lagon en mode panoramique. Les pieds dans le sable, les yeux sur le lagon, devant un cocktail, vous aurez l’occasion de voir de très près et de surtout entendre des lémuriens sauvages (pas trop en fait). Ce sont des Vari, qui partagent avec nous cet endroit magique. Le parc qui leur sert d’habitat est indispensable à leur vie, nourriture surtout, protection lors des naissances et surtout prétexte à de nombreux jeux l’après midi. N’oubliez pas la saison des baleines en juillet et en août !

Nos Bungalows

L’écolodge Les Lémuriens est posé au Sud de l’île aux Nattes en face d’un magnifique lagon

Bungalow Standard

A partir de: €20 Nuit

Bungalow Double Standard de 24m2 (3 pax).

Bungalow Simple

A partir de: €10 Nuit

Bungalow Simple de 8 m2 (1 pax).

Bungalow Confort

A partir de: €30 Nuit

Bungalow Double Confort de 28 m2 (2 pax)

Bungalow Familiale

A partir de: €50 Nuit

Bungalow Familial de 36 m2 (4 pax)

Le Lémurien Gourmand

Restaurant

La gastronomie à Madagascar est un reflet fidèle de la mosaïque de cultures qui composent la grande île. Un vrai voyage pour le palais, à découvrir dans ses meilleurs restaurants.

Activités

Sainte Marie vous propose ses paysages et son littoral plein de charme et de beauté. La population est souriante et accueillante, fière de son île. Quelque soit le moyen de locomotion, partez à la découverte de l’île Nature. Demandez à l’accueil tous les détails sur ces activités:Kayaks
, Snorkeling
, Randonnées / Excursions , Sorties en mer
, Safari Baleines (en saison) ,Pêche sportive
, Plongée bouteilles
, Sorties Quads
, Sorties 4X4 / Minibus
Journée Découverte Ile aux Nattes & Safari Baleines

Journée Découverte Ile aux Nattes & Safari Baleines

Le matin à partir de 9h depuis l’hôtel ou l’après midi depuis l’hôtel vers 14h30. A ne rater sous aucun prétexte. Un guide assermenté prend en charge nos clients et leur fait découvrir l’île aux Nattes pour une durée de 2h à 2h30. Après la visite du parc et peut...
Découverte Ile aux Nattes & Îlots Sables

Découverte Ile aux Nattes & Îlots Sables

Notre guide vous prendra en charge et vous fera découvrir l’île aux Nattes pendant deux bonnes heures.Visitez notre parc et ses habitués, les lémuriens et savourer un repas au Lémurien Gourmand, notre restaurant. Puis, en pirogue à moteur, une jolie balade tout le long de la côte Est de Sainte...
Bien être & relaxation

Bien être & relaxation

Située au Sud de Sainte Marie, qui elle-même se trouve au Nord-est de Madagascar, l’île aux Nattes vous surprendra par son authenticité et sa nature exubérante. Ce petit bout de paradis entouré de belles plages est encore à l’abri des grandes masses touristiques. L’écolodge Les Lémuriens est posé au Sud...

Ils ont appréciés leurs séjours

Avis

YOGA

Explorerles aspects profonds de la vie et entrer en contact avec notre nature riche en nous rejoignons au séjour Yoga pour discipliner votre corps et votre esprit. Un moyen très efficace pour vous couper du monde et entrer dans un éveil dans un endroit où le temps s’immobilise.